Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Jonas Patingan was wonderful to deal with. Very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. We will definitely use him for our future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

I am 66 years young and 10+years disabled so I make internet inquiries. I had spoken to six different dealerships before I met Jayson from Hello Subaru Valencia. I live in the Kern River Valley and their dealership is 124 miles from my house. There were several other dealerships I could have dealt with that were closer, two of which were Subaru dealerships. Jayson was the difference! He spent 15 hours+- answering all my questions. For example, when I asked if the clip in the back was metal or plastic to attach my dog to, he sent me a video within 3 minutes. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

What a cool way to buy a car and Chris knows customer service. Hello Subaru has the Autofi system to sell cars and it was so easy to get a payment and rate on the fly. I have sold cars for BMW in the past, and they have a huge design team that creates their software. The Autofi felt like a very BMW / luxury brand experience and will be hard to buy a car any other way. Chris texted me a mobile link to make any downpayment changes and then fill out the credit application. Easy breezy. I wish BMW ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

I have purchased five cars in my lifetime and Buying my Crosstrek at Hello Subaru was a great purchasing experience. Christopher Alexandros is BY FAR the best salesperson I have ever worked with buying a car. He answered every question I had, made the buying experience completely stress free and went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my first Subaru purchase. experience for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Fantastic, quick, responsive service. They are motivated, and hard working. Overall a great experience and would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Great service provided by Julie and the technician! Thank you for the easy process, waiting was not a problem. I also want to thank Jayson who sold me the WRX, by far the best experience all around with sales and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

This dealership was very neat and clean. The workers were very friendly and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

I was impressed with the attention and care all the employees showed me during my minor service appointment. I was exceptionally impressed by the video of the inspection that was sent to me which helped build my trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

The whole process was very smooth, with no unexpected charges or overselling. Devon was extremely helpful, and really helped make the experience as stress free as possible. We got the great car we wanted and are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Great customer service and the whole was straight forward. No hidden charge or mark ups. Very comfortable buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

No hidden fees, no add on fees on the forester I purchased, Patrick was the salesman helped me to get things done, he is a very nice and honest guy, I would definitely recommend this dealership and Patrick to my friends and anyone wants to buy Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

This dealership is fabulous. I would recommend it to all my friends and family. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Brand new. Nice waiting area with many amenities while you wait. I like the visual text that I got while tech was inspecting my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

This dealership is friendly, welcoming and has great customer service. Both Summer and Patrick were wonderful to work with! They don’t have dealer markups and offer lifetime powertrain warranty on new cars. Wish all dealerships were like this one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Very personable personnel. Very easy to deal with. Going in on Friday to go over all the new features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Thank you! Let the world know. Facebook Your Review:Copy We bought a great truck from their used car inventory. Our salesperson Summer was refreshingly genuine and positive. She answered questions and sent a walk around video of the truck before we came to see it. She was a great communicator throughout the process. Chad and Aimee made the loan process and paperwork streamlined and painless. The sale was free from superfluous fees and overall we are pleased with our car buying experience at Hello Subaru of Valencia.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review