Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2022

Great experience. And it?s walking distance to stores. I shopped while I waited.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Christian and Ingrid were fantastic! Christian spent many hours with warranty dept and made sure my services were done properly. Subaru hello has excellent service dept and I trust them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Cristian and Ingrid were so professional, patient and helpful. BEST experience I?ve EVER had at a dealership service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Thank you! Let the world know. Facebook Your Review:Copy We bought a great truck from their used car inventory. Our salesperson Summer was refreshingly genuine and positive. She answered questions and sent a walk around video of the truck before we came to see it. She was a great communicator throughout the process. Chad and Aimee made the loan process and paperwork streamlined and painless. The sale was free from superfluous fees and overall we are pleased with our car buying experience at Hello Subaru of Valencia.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Friendly staff, very thorough serviceman. They even send me a video of the full inspection that was done to my car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

First service 90 minute estimate but in and out in 55 minutes Effortless, easy, and painless on all fronts

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Clean, friendly. Good customer service. Check details the problem that I asked for.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Andre the service writer was friendly and courteous and the maintenance was performed quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

I love how the mechanic takes a video of your car an explains the issues. A very professional service department

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Summer Kelley was a pleasure to work with. She was helpful, friendly and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Excelente service oil change they sent me a video of the inspections the were doing .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

Best experience every buying a car. Would definitely return and recommend to friends and family. Thank you Luis Aguilar!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

Awesome place and really easy buying process and Luis the sales person is awesome and caring.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Patrick is the best salesman and was so helpful! He was nice and easy to with with, and I can?t say enough good things about my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

Emilio was the best when it came to looking for a new car .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Excellent customer service, easy to get an appointment, quick service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Friendly staff, simple process, amazing customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

First time visit and after this experience I?ll definite back. Have been waiting for a year for them to open. Love the use of technology video walkthrough of the multi point inspection. And a link to review and approve recommended changes. Other dealers should take a cue! This is how you run a service shop and keep the customer informed. Recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

This how buying a car should be. I came in with expectations and even when the numbers didn?t match they went out of their way to give compromise and give me exactly what I wanted. I wouldn?t have bought a car had I not felt like they were actually working with me instead of for them.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

So happy to have found out that a Subaru Dealer opened up in Valencia! Clean facility and friendly staff! Thankfully it?s close to home! Came for recall service, but I?d definitely be shopping for my next car here.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Beautiful facility and good work performed. Also received a car wash. My only complaint is that I was wasn't informed in a timely fashion on the status of the repairs nor was I given a mobile number to reach my customer service rep. However, the facility is brand new, so they probably just need time to get organized. So glad to have Subaru dealer here in Santa Clarita again. They also provide a video showing you the results of their check up on additional items you may need for your service or in the future. It is terrific! You ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Great new facility and friendly professional staff. I had Andre as my service advisor and he was great. Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Maurice was exceptional from beginning to end. The sales manager was transparent and super helpful and most importantly honest. They were both patient and understood our needs. Overall a great experience and would highly recommend!


Leave Us A Review